GTK-V -> Resources -> Sharing Information

Sharing Information

To submit resources for posting on this site, do the following:

  1. It's best to submit files in HTML format; you can save files as HTML in Word
  2. If files are not ASCII (*.txt, *.html, etc), uuencode them (if you don't know how, ask for help in the computer lab)
  3. Send files to Gigi < chen7@cooper.edu >. Specify subject as "GTK-V"; identify yourself, your team and what you are sending clearly in the body of the message

Participating schools:

a) The Cooper Union

b) The Business School of Toulouse (Ecole Superieure de Commerce, Toulouse)

c) The Drexel University

You can also contact Prof. Jacoby and the teams directly:

The following form is no longer supported and is shown for informational purposes only.

Professors:
The Cooper Union: Prof. Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu)
ESC-Toulouse: Prof. Christophe Bernard( c.bernard@esc-toulouse.fr ), Prof. Gerard Drouet ( g.drouet@esc-toulouse.fr ),
Prof. Martine Boutary (
m.boutary@esc-toulouse.fr ),
Prof. Alain Saint-Jol (
alainsj@club-internet.fr ),
The Drexel University:
Prof. Richard Rosen (
resenrl@drexel.edu ),

Participating Teams:

Cooper Union Group I (S. Africa Photovoltaic Team):
Prof. Roxanne Jacoby ( jacoby@cooper.edu), Buchalter Neil (buchal@cooper.edu), Duvivier Tara (duvivi@cooper.edu),

Francisco Mark (franci2@cooper.edu), Mei Judy (judy@cooper.edu), Mannino Christian (mannin@cooper.edu).

Cooper Union Group II (LA Fuel Cell Team):
Prof. Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu), Sherman Yotaro (sherma@cooper.edu), Yabyabin Yasmin-Marie (yabyab@cooper.edu),

Ramanarayanan Malini (ramana@cooper.edu), Dionisios Mitsanis (mitsan@cooper.edu), Simon Glodburd (goldbu@cooper.edu).

Toulouse Team A(S. Africa Photovoltaic Team):
Prof. Martine Boutary (
m.boutary@esc-toulouse.fr), Prof. Alain Saint-Joly (alainsj@club-internet.fr), Emmanuel Baudoin (manu.baudoin@lemel.fr), Michael Bensoussan (michael.bensoussan@libertysurf.fr), Celine Brick(celineb76@hotmail.com),Benoit Dumolard (benoit.dumolard@lemel.fr),Stephane Rouannet (srouanet@caramail.com).

Toulouse Team B(LA Fuel Cell Team):
Prof.Martine Boutary (m.boutary@esc-toulouse.fr), Prof.Alain Saint-Joly (alainsj@club-internet.fr), Micheal Barbelanne (barbelanne.mi@voila.fr), Brigitte Gay (brigitgay@aol.com), Gilles Perrin(gilles.perrin@freesbee.fr),Gregoire Sarrazin (),Dao Vo-Trung (daovot@hotmail.com).

Toulouse Team C(LA Fuel Cell Team):
Prof. Martine Boutary (m.boutary@esc-toulouse.fr), Alain Saint-Joly (alainsj@club-internet.fr), Olivier Cortes(o.cortes@caramail.com), Olivier Fedrigo (fedrigo@nomade.fr), Marine Montezin (montezin@caramail.com), Eric Ploujoux(eric.ploujoux@libertysurf.fr),Antoine Rulliere(trez@club-internet.fr),Jean-Pierre Tesseyre (jp-tesseyre@voila.fr
).

Drexel South Africa (photo-voltaic):
Prof. Richard Rosen(rosenrl@drexel.edu), Mark Hall, Jr.(meh24@drexel.edu), Jay Ruzicka (jmr@drexel.edu), Sudhin A. Thomas (sat22@drexel.edu ).

Drexel Los Angeles (fuel cells taxis):
Prof. R. Rosen (rosenrl@drexel.edu), Haitham Towfig(hmt25@drexel.edu), Mike Tucci(mt53@drexel.edu), Keith Brown(browndragon@drexel.edu), Will Hidlay(william.c.hidlay@drexel.edu ),Marlon Thomas(mst24@drexel.edu ).





  Main - Resources - Bulletin Board - Links - Contact Us - Help