GlobeTech-III Resource Sharing

Submitting Resources/Information

To submit resources, uuencode the files if they are not ASCII files, then mail to lin7@cooper.edu, and specify the subject as "GlobeTech Resource" and provide a title and the author information at the beginning of the mai l body.

Retrieving Resources/Information

Files submitted can be viewed on the Resources/Information page.


The following email links may no longer be valid and are shown for archival purposes only.

You can contact all (or any) members in each Team:

To contact everyone click here

Carnegie Mellon Team 1:

Cohen Louis and (lcohen@andrew.cmu.edu) Weinfeld Seth (weinfeld+@andrew.cmu.edu) Professor Manjula Shyam (manjula+@andrew.cmu.edu)

Carnegie Mellon Team 2:

Kim Manhee Lee Alonzo (apl@andrew.cmu.edu) Mok Norman Nakayama Mirika Professor Manjula Shyam (manjula+@andrew.cmu.edu)

Cooper Union Team 1: Novgorod Power Authority (NPA):

Cusak Sean (cusack@cooper.edu) Strashny Alexander (strash@cooper.edu) Tines Kimberly (tines@cooper.edu) Velez Javier (velez@cooper.edu) Professor Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu)

Cooper Union Team 2: German Autobahn Authority (GAA):

Sims Michael (sims@cooper.edu) Tang Stephen (tang@cooper.edu) Zhang Bingxie (zhang@cooper.edu) Professor Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu)

Cooper Union Team 3: "Zeus Associates"

Alestra Mary (alestr@cooper.edu) Bjurstrom Eric (bjurst@cooper.edu) Miliaresis Ismini (miliar@cooper.edu) Porciello Diane (porcie@cooper.edu) Professor Constantine Yapijakis (yapija@cooper.edu)

EuroConsulting Group:

Emanuele GALEOTTI (galeotti@plg.u-nancy.fr) Ioannis GEORGOPOULOS (georgopo@plg.u-nancy.fr) Ludmila SHEFTEL (Sheftel@rocketmail.com) Marina IPATOVA-DEEVA (Sheftel@rocketmail.com) Dr. Guenter Schumacher (schumach@plg.u-nancy.fr)

Polytechnic Institute of Technology Team:

Coby Lichter (clichtol@kepler.poly.edu) Manuel Miranda (mmiran01@aol.com) John Fan (jfan02@utopia.poly.edu) Dr. Dipak Roy (droy@poly.edu)

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Team:

Kenneth Andrew Huff (huffk@rpi.edu) Jennifer Cass (cassj@rpi.edu) Yun Joo Kim (kimy5@rpi.edu) Katie Dusett (dusetk@rpi.edu) Prof. Elmar Altwicker (altwie@rpi.edu)

Faculty Team:

Professor Elmar Altwicker (altwie@rpi.edu) Professor Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu) Dr. Dipak Roy (droy@poly.edu) Dr. Guenter Schumacher (schumach@plg.u-nancy.fr) Professor Manjula Shyam (manjula+@andrew.cmu.edu) Professor Constantine Yapijakis (yapija@cooper.edu)

If you have any questions or comments, please contact Roxanne Jacoby