GlobeTech-IV -> Resources -> Sharing Information

Sharing Information

To submit resources for posting on this site, do the following:
  1. It's best to submit files in HTML format; you can save files as HTML in Word
  2. If files are not ASCII (*.txt, *.html, etc), uuencode them (if you don't know how, ask for help in the computer lab)
  3. Send files to alex <strash@cooper.edu>; specify subject as "GlobeTech"; identify yourself, your team and what you are sending clearly in the body of the message

You can also contact professors and teams directly: The following form is no longer maintained and the email addresses may no longer be valid.
All Professors
Prof. Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu), Prof. Robert Enick (enick@engrng.pitt.edu), Prof. Indira Nair (in0a+@andrew.cmu.edu), Prof. Benoit Morel (bm1v+@andrew.cmu.edu), Prof. Guenter Schumacher (schumach@plg.univ-nancy2.fr), Prof. Tim Gilroy (gilroy@enstimac.fr)

Cooper Union
China Team
Prof. Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu), Pierce Cleary (cleary@cooper.edu), Jung Ho Park (park2@cooper.edu), Sean Denigris (denigr@cooper.edu), Eric Bjurstrom (bjurst@cooper.edu)
S. Africa Team
Prof. Roxanne Jacoby (jacoby@cooper.edu), Isaac Levy (levy@cooper.edu), Daniel Leonhardt (leonha@cooper.edu), Mei Wee Wong (wong@cooper.edu), Michael Cartaya (cartay@cooper.edu)

Pittsburgh University Team
Prof. Robert Enick (enick@engrng.pitt.edu), Lakshmi Mokka (lpmst92@hotmail.com, lpmst9@cis.pitt.edu), Rebecca Verbanec (rlvst7+@pitt.edu), Jane Lilienthal (jalst50@pitt.edu, jcl4here@aol.com)

Carnegie Mellon Team
Prof. Indira Nair (in0a+@andrew.cmu.edu), Prof. Benoit Morel (bm1v+@andrew.cmu.edu), Matthew Armistead (mga+@andrew.cmu.edu), Kevin Chan (kschan+@andrew.cmu.edu), Mira De (mmd+@andrew.cmu.edu), Laurel Fan (lf25+@andrew.cmu.edu), Kevin Frederick (kevinf+@andrew.cmu.edu), Lisa Glass (glass+@andrew.cmu.edu), Matthew Horton (mhorton+@andrew.cmu.edu), Aaron Hula (ahula+@andrew.cmu.edu), Eugene Kim (ek36@andrew.cmu.edu), Ann Leete (aleete+@andrew.cmu.edu), Todd Master (master+@andrew.cmu.edu), Leslie Mullins (mullins+@andrew.cmu.edu), Meena Nandagopal (meenan+@andrew.cmu.edu), Mo Ng (moshuen+@andrew.cmu.edu), Gregory Nofi (gnofi+@andrew.cmu.edu), Julie Peoples (jpeoples+@andrew.cmu.edu), Geoffrey Sheau (gsheau+@andrew.cmu.edu), Shalin Sheth (ssheth+@andrew.cmu.edu), Mark Sin (msin+@andrew.cmu.edu), Denise Soh (dsoh+@andrew.cmu.edu), Howzan Tai (tai+@andrew.cmu.edu), Choon Hoong Tay (ctay+@andrew.cmu.edu), Kush Tyagi (tyagi+@andrew.cmu.edu), Shalini Vajjhala (vajjhala+@andrew.cmu.edu), Stephen Wolfe (swolfe+@andrew.cmu.edu), Michelle Manson (mym+@andrew.cmu.edu), Zachary A Slaton (zas+@andrew.cmu.edu), Marilyn Jameson (mj22@andrew.cmu.edu), Scott Matthews (hsm@andrew.cmu.edu)

University of Nancy (France)
Prof. Guenter Schumacher (schumach@plg.univ-nancy2.fr), Gerjan ASSINK (g.j.assink@hotmail.com), Elisa CIARI (ELISACIARI@hotmail.com), Mateo DE LOS RIOS VELEZ (matrios@yahoo.com), Antonella DI LEO (dantonella@hotmail.com), Daniele DI RONATO (dironatod@hotmail.com), Alessandro GIOLI (giolialessandro@hotmail.com), Mario GUITIERREZ DE TERAN (mario.teran@mailcity.com), Karen JAVARUSKI (specialkj@hotmail.com), Nici KNOL (niciknol@hotmail.com), Matteo LARI (matteolari@hotmail.com), Iris MAUTZ (iris_mautz@hotmail.com), Martin MEJIA VICTORIA (elfart@hotmail.com), Veronique MESSIER (bety2@hotmail.com), Alexandra OEFFERLBAUER (aoefferlbauer@hotmail.com), Camilla PEDERSEN (Camilla.Pederson.001@etudiant.univ-nancy2.fr), Philip SCHOCH (philip_schoch@hotmail.com), Gabriella SEYMANDI (gbrioches@mailcity.com), Stefanie SOMMEREGGER (sommi@hotmail.com), Lorenzo VIVIANI (Lorenzo.Viviani.001@etudiant.univ-nancy2.fr), Gerrit WACH (Gerrit.Wach@fh-duesseldorf.de)

Albi (France) School of Mines
China Team
Prof. Tim Gilroy (gilroy@enstimac.fr), Fabrice Pourcel (pourcel@enstimac.fr), Nelly Marcillac (marcilla@enstimac.fr), Marie Agnes Divine (divine@enstimac.fr), Anne Florence Gohee (gohee@enstimac.fr), Joseph Fonio (fonio@enstimac.fr), Olivier Pairault (pairault@enstimac.fr)
S. Africa Team
Prof. Tim Gilroy (gilroy@enstimac.fr), Nathalie Boudot (boudot@enstimac.fr), Valirie Juan (valerie.juan@enstimac.fr), Fatim Zora Hachainane (hachaina@enstimac.fr), Christophe Mathon (mathon@enstimac.fr)