General
 

Home

Confidentiality

Feedback

Credits

 
Students
 

Complete a Survey

View Survey Results

 
Professors
 

Home

Upcoming Surveys

See Survey Results

Update CUNIX Association

 
Administrators
 

New Semester Initialiation

Professor Usage

Student Usage

Mass Mailing

Reporting Wizard

Import Data

Fake Login

Enrollment Viewer

Professor Listing

 
Printable version of this page
Name CUNIX Email Department Homepage Statement Profile Education Picture  
Achter, Jeffrey jda76 achter@math.columbia.edu MATH no no no no no
Adams, David ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Agrawal, Sanjay ? sa32@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Algarawi, F ? algarawi@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Alizadfeh, F ? ? IEOR no no no no no
Allen, Peter pka1 allen@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes yes
Altzman, Jerry ? jbaltz@columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no no
Anastassiou, Dimitris da8 anastas@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Aner, Aya ? aya@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Anerousis, Nikolaos ? ? ? no no no no no
Anid-assaf, Nada ? ? EAEE no no no no no
Anitia, Firoz ? ? CEAC no no no no no
April, Ernest ewa1 ewa1@columbia.edu CBME no no yes yes no
Arbo, John jca10 jca10@columbia.edu APPH no no no no no
Arzoumanidis, Serafim sga2001 ? CEEM no no no no no
Ashar, Pranav ? ashar@ccrl.ni.nec.com ELEN no no no no no
Assaf-anid, Nada ? nassafan@manhattan.edu EAEE yes yes yes yes no
Ateshian, Gerard gaa3 ateshian@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Austin, Jennifer L ? ? MATH no no no no no
Avila, Luis laa4 ? CHEM no no no no no
Bagtzoglou, Amvrossios acb38 abagtzog@civil.columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes no
Barzilay, R ? regina@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no yes
Bayer, David A ? ? MATB no no no no no
Bersohn, Richard ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Beshers, Daniel ? dnb4@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Betti, Raimondo rb72 betti@civil.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Bienstock, Daniel db17 dano@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no yes yes yes yes
Birman, Joan S ? ? MATB no no no no no
Birnstiel, Charles ? cb7@columbia.edu COMS no no yes yes no
Bolshakov, Sergey ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Boozer, Allen ? ahb17@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Borisov, Lev lab68 ? MATH no no no no no
Brendle, Tara E teb8 ? MATH no no no no no
Breslow, Ronald ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Brus, Louis ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Bushey, Mark ? ? ? no no no no no
Cai, Xiaodan ? ? MECE no no no no no
Campbell, Andrew atc25 campbell@comet.columbia.edu ELEN no no yes no no
Cannon, Adam ac1076 cannon@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Cariello, Frank ? fc41@columbia.edu ? no no no yes no
Casalaina-martin, Sebastian B sbc21 ? MATH no no no no no
Castelli, V ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Casti, Alex arc7 arc@camelot.mssm.edu APAM no no no no no
Champanerkar, Abhijit A ac404 ? MATH no no no no no
Chan, Siu-wai sc174 sc174@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Chang, Shih-Fu sc250 sfchang@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes yes yes yes yes
Chao, Xiuli ? ? IEOR no no no no no
Cheh, Huk ? hyc1@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes no
Chen, Linda lc691 ? MATH no no no no no
Chen, Wai wc150 wc150@columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Chevray, Rene rc16 rc16@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Christman, Edward ? ? APAM no no no no no
Chu, Chia-kun ? chu@appmath.columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Ciaccio, Edward ejc6 ej6@columbia.edu CBME no no yes yes yes
Clingher, Adrian ac408 ? MATH no no no no no
Coffman, Ed ec424 ec424@columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Cornish, Virginia W ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Costa, Kevin kdc17 kdc17@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes yes
Dasgupta, Gautam ? dasgupta@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Dehnad, Khosrow ? kosrow.dehnad@citicorp.com IEOR no no no no no
Denef, Frederik fmd7 ? MATH no no no no no
Dermott, Ann Mc ? ? ? no no no no no
Diaconu, Calin A ? ? MATH no no no no no
Diament, Paul pd6 diament@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Diament, Theodore ? tdiament@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no no no no
Doran, Charles F cfd15 ? MATH no no no no no
Doubleday, Charles ? ? ? no no no no no
Duby, Paul pfd1 pfd1@columbia.edu EAEE yes no yes yes yes
Duffy, Thomas ? tad27@columbia.edu ? no no no no no
Durning, Christopher ? cjd2@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes no
Eck, Brian T bte7 ? IEOR no no no no no
Eisenthal, Kenneth B ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Eleftheriadis, Alexandros ? eleft@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Elfadel, A ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Elfadel, Mohamed ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Ellinas, Georgios N ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Ellis, Dan de171 dpwe@ee.columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Engquist, Bjorn ? be54@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes yes
Eskin, Eleazar ? ? COMS no no no no no
Etingof, Pavel pe80 ? MATH no no no no no
Faux, Michael ? ? MATH no no no no no
Federgruen, Awi af7 af7@columbia.edu MSOM no no no no no
Feiner, Steven skf1 feiner@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Fine, Leonard lf4 ? CHEM no no no no no
Fleischer, Lisa ? lisa@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no no yes no
Franchitti, Jean-claude ? ? COMS no no no no no
Frechette, Luc lf307 ? ? no no no no no
Freeman, Lewis ? ? ENGI no no no no no
Freeman, Louis ? ? ENGI no no no no no
Friedman, Morton mbf5 friedman@columbia.edu ? no no no yes yes
Friedman, Robert D rdf2 ? MATH no no no no no
Friesner, Richard A ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Fthenakis, Vasilios ? fthenakis@bnl.gov, vmf@bnl.gov EAEE no no no yes no
Gallagher, Patrick X ? ? MATH no no no no no
Gallego, Guillermo ? ggallego@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR yes yes yes yes yes
Georgiev, Atanas agg9 ? ? no no no no no
Giaramita, Michael ? giaramit@okpcm.com ? no no no no no
Gitlin, Richard rdg74 rich@ee.columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Gjelsvik, Atle ? ag22@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Gluckman, Joshua ? gluckman@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no no
Godfrey, Albert ? bgodfrey@juran.com ; godfrey@netaxis.com IEOR no no no no no
Gold, Leon ? lgold@nyse.com IEOR no no no yes no
Goldfarb, Donald dg14 gold@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no yes yes yes
Goldfeld, Dorian dg15 ? MATH no no no no no
Gopinathan, Venugopal ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Gorokovich, Yuri yg119 ygoro@valgis.dep.nyc.ny.us EAEE yes no no no no
Gravano, Luis lg233 gravano@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Green, Noah ? njg10@columbia.edu COMS yes no no no no
Griffis, Fletcher fhg1 fhg1@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Gross, Jonathan jlg2 gross@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes yes
Gross, Philip png3 png3@columbia.edu COMS yes no no no no
Grundy, William wg78 bgrundy@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Grunschlag, Zeph zg33 zeph@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes no
Gryte, Carl ? ccg2@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Guo, X. Edward exg1 ? ? no no no no no
Guo, Xiang-Dong Edward ? exg1@columbia.edu CBME no no no no no
Hamblett, C ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Hammond, Tracey ? tah10@columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no no
Harstead, Gunnar ? ? CEEM no no no no no
Hayashi, Takaki ? ? STAT no no no no no
Heinz, Tony tfh3 tfh3@columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Herman, Irving ? iph1@columbia.edu APPH yes yes yes yes yes
Hjalmtysson, G ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Holmes, Jeffrey jh553 jh553@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Hong, Shane sh295 sh295@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Hung, Clark cth6 cth6@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Hwang, Wei ? ? ? no no no no no
Hwang, Wei B ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Im, James ? ji12@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes no
Italiano, Guiseppe ? italiano@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Iyengar, Garud gi10 garud@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR yes yes no yes yes
Jacquet, Herve M hmj1 ? MATH no no no no no
Jelenkovic, Predrag prj2 predrag@ee.columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Jensen, Leif H lhj10 ? MATH no no no no no
Jin, Yan yj35 yan.jin@gs.com IEOR no no no no no
Jones, Erin ? erinj@us.ibm.com ELEN no no no no no
Jorgensen, Troels aa235 ? MATH no no no no no
Jovanovic, Tijana ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Jr, Richard M Osgood ? ? ? no no no no no
Ju, Jingyue dj222 dj222@columbia.edu ? no no yes no no
Kaiser, Gail gek1 kaiser@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes no
Kan, Min-yen ? ? ? no no no no no
Kanter, Yakov yk233 ? MATH no no no no no
Katz, Jonathan jk469 jkatz@columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes no
Kender, John jrk3 jrk@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Kim, Byoung ? bskim@lucent.com MECE no no yes yes no
Kim, Young-hwan ? yhk15@columbia.edu EAEE no no no no no
Klein, George ? georgeklein@hotmail.com MECE no no yes yes no
Klein, Morton ? klein@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no yes yes yes
Knight, Joshua jk1272 josh@watson.ibm.com COMS no no no no no
Koberstein, Jeffery jk1191 ? CEAC no no no no no
Korilis, Yannis ? ? ? no no no no no
Kosoresow, Andrew apk17 kos@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes no
Kou, Steven sk75 kou@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR yes yes yes yes yes
Koudas, Nick nk2001 koudas@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Kovacevic, Jelena jk26 jelena@bell-labs.com ELEN no no no no no
Kraimeche, Belkacem ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Krichever, Igor ? ? MATH no no no no no
Kumar, Divya ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Kuranishi, Masatake ? ? MATH no no no no no
Kuskovsky, Igor ? ik29@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes no
Lai, W ? ? ? no no no no no
Lai, W Michael wml1 wml1@columbia.edu MECE no no no no no
Laibowitz, Robert rl277 laibow@us.ibm.com ELEN no no no no no
Laine, Andrew al418 laine@bme.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Lall, Vpmanu ? ? EAEE no no no no no
Laporta, Thomas ? ? ? no no no no no
Lee, Alison ? alisonl@us.ibm.com COMS no no yes no no
Leifer, Samuel ? sleifer@panynj.gov CEEM no no yes yes no
Leighton, James jll43 leighton@chem.columbia.edu CHEM no no no no no
Leonard, Edward ? leonard@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Lerner, Michah ? lerner@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Leslie, Christina cl530 cleslie@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Levicky, Rastislav rl268 rl268@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Ling, Hoe hil9 ling@civil.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Liu, Lei ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Lobo, Jorge jl1454 jlobo@research.bell-labs.com COMS no no no no no
Loftin, John ? ? MATH no no no no no
Lok, Simon djb5 sl685@columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Longman, Richard rwl1 rwl4@columbia.edu MECE yes no yes yes yes
Lus, Hilmi hl209 hilmi@civil.columbia.edu CEEM no no no no no
Luss, Hanan ? hluss@telecordia.com IEOR no no no no no
Mahmood, Gazi ? ? MECE no no no no no
Mangum, Brian bm140 ? MATB no no no no no
Markovic, Berislav ? ? ? no no no no no
Marshall, Thomas tcm2 tcm2@columbia.edu APPH yes yes yes yes yes
Mattas, Elias lcm7 ? ? no no no no no
Mattas, Louis ? lcm7@columbia.edu CEAC no yes yes yes no
Mauel, Michael ? mauel@cs.columbia.edu APPH yes yes yes yes yes
Mcinroy, Adam P ? ? MATH no no no no no
Meyer, Christian cm25 cm25@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Milanovic, Ivana ? imm25@columbia.edu MECE no no yes yes no
Miller, Andrew T am333 amiller@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Modi, Vijay vm2 modi@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Mohammad, Aly ? ? CEEM no no no no no
Morgenstern, Leora ? ? COMS no no no no no
Morrow, Jack I mh859 ? CHEM no no no no no
Morton, Stephen ? SHMorton@aol.com IEOR no no no no no
Mow, Van vcm1 vcm1@columbia.edu CBME no no no no no
Mueller, Norbert nm436 nm436@columbia.edu MECE no no no no no
Muscarella, Joseph jvm28 joseph.v.muscarella@usace.army.mil CEEM no no no no no
Naraghi, Mohammad ? mnaraghi@manhattan.edu MECE no no no no no
Nation, Andy ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Navratil, Gerald gan2 navratil@cuplvx.ap.columbia.edu APPH yes yes yes yes yes
Nayar, Shree ? nayar@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Neduv, Eugene E ? ? MATH no no no no no
Neumann, Walter wn67 wn67@columbia.edu MATH no no no no no
Neumark, Gertrude ? gfn1@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes yes
Nicoll, Steven B sn414 sn414@columbia.edu CBME no no no no no
Nieh, Jason jn234 nieh@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Norden, Peter ? norden@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no no yes no
Norton, Jack R ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Novik, Naomi nn80 nn80@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no no no no
Nowick, Steven smn8 nowick@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes no
Noyan, Cev icn2 noyan@watson.ibm.com APAM yes no no no no
O'brien, Stephen ? ? APAM no no no no no
O'shaughnessy, Ben ? ? CEAC no no no no no
Oh, Paul ? pyo1@columbia.edu, paul@cs.columbia.edu MECE yes no yes yes no
Okasaki, Chris cdo9 cdo@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Omurtag, Ahmet ? aco1@columbia.edu, ahmet@camelot.mssm.edu MECE no no yes no no
Osgood, Richard ? osgood@columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Ozer, O ? ? IEOR no no no no no
Pataki, Gabor ? gabor@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no yes yes no
Paul, Sean T stp24 ? MATH no no no no no
Pavlik, John ? jpavlik@columbia.edu JOUR yes yes yes yes no
Pearlman, Robert ? rip2@columbia.edu CEAC yes no yes yes yes
Pechukas, Philip ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Pedersen, Thomas tsp22 ? ? no no no no no
Pederson, Thomas W ? ? APAM no no no no no
Pena, Victor H De La ? ? STAT no no no no no
Pendarakis, Dimitrios ? ? ELEN no no no no no
Phong, Duong H ? ? MATH no no no no no
Pilla, Arthur ? aap1@columbia.edu ? no no no no no
Pinczuk, Aron ? ap359@columbia.edu, aron@phys.columbia.edu PHYS yes no yes yes yes
Pinkham, Henry C ? ? MATH no no no no no
Polvani, Lorenzo lmp3 lmp@columbia.edu APPH yes yes yes yes yes
Popescu, Clement R ? ? MATH no no no no no
Port, Daniel ? ? COMS no no yes no no
Potamianos, Alexandros ? apotam@research.bell-labs.com ELEN no no no no no
Pozdnyakov, Dmitry ? dmitry@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no no
Pries, Rachel rjp109 pries@math.columbia.edu MATH no no no no no
Prodanov, Vladimir ? prodanov@physics.bell-labs.com ELEN no no no no no
Professor, Test tp ? ? no no no no no
Puri, Ruchir ? puri@watson.ibm.com ELEN no no no no no
Qian, Chia-kun And Yue-hong Chun And ? ? APAM no no no no no
Qian, Yue-hong ? ? APAM no no no no no
Radev, Dragomir ? radev@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Raugas, Mark V ? ? MATH no no no no no
Reedy, Charles ? ? ? no no no no no
Renshaw, Anthony ? renshaw@columbia.edu MECE yes yes yes yes yes
Riabov, Anton ? ? ? no no no no no
Riccio, Lucius ? ljr@urbitran.com IEOR no no no no no
Rosenberg, Gabriel E ger13 ? MATH no no no no no
Rosenfeld, Jack ? jlr78@columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Ross, Kenneth kar4 kar@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Rossi, Angelo ? ? ? no no no no no
Rubenstein, Dan dsr100 dsr100@columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Sable, Carl cs401 cs401@columbia.edu COMS no no no yes no
Sabouri, Faramarz fs162 faramouz.sabouri@analog.com ELEN no no no no no
Sajda, Paul ps629 ? CBME no no no no no
Samela, Daniel ds212 daniel.samela@stoneweb.com CEEM no no no no no
Sames, Dalibor ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Samila, Sampsa sps29 sampsa.samila@columbia.edu MATH no no no no no
Sanchez, Jose ? jis17@columbia.edu ? no yes yes yes yes
Saw, Doeng ? ? IEOR no no no no no
Schneemeyer, Lynn ? ? APAM no no no no no
Schneider, Bengt-olaf ? ? COMS no no no no no
Schulzrinne, Henning ? schulzrinne@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes yes
Schwartz, Mischa ? schwartz@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Seligmann, Doree ? doree@cs.columbia.edu,doree@bell-labs.com COMS yes no yes yes no
Sen, Amiya ? amiya@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Sethuraman, Jay js1353 jay@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR yes no yes yes no
Shahabuddin, Perwez ps147 perwez@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no yes yes yes yes
Shapiro, Paul ? paul@broadwaydata.com IEOR no yes yes yes no
Shaughnessy, Ben ? bo8@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes no
Shepard, Kenneth kls30 shepard@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Sherman, Morgan P mps42 ? MATH no no no no no
Shortliffe, Edward H ehs79 shortliffe@dmi.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Shum, Henry ? henry.shum@worldnet.att.net IEOR no no yes no no
Siegel, Eric ? evs@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Sigman, Karl ks20 sigman@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR yes no yes yes yes
Singla, Anurag ? anuragsingla@egroups.com COMS yes no no yes yes
Smirnov, Mikhail ms580 ? MATH no no no no no
Smith, John ? jsmith@us.ibm.com ELEN no no no no no
Smyth, Andrew aws16 smyth@civil.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Sobel, Adam ahs129 ahs129@columbia.edu, sobel@appmath.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Somasundaran, Ponisseril ps24 ps24@columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Spector, Al ? ? COMS no no yes no no
Spencer, Jordan ? spencer@columbia.edu ? no no yes yes no
Spiegelman, Marc mws6 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu EAEE yes no yes yes yes
Srinivasan, Vijay ? vasan@watson.ibm.com MECE no no yes yes no
Stamos, Ioannis is102 ? COMS no no no no no
Steensgaard, J js1704 js1704@columbia.edu ELEN no no no no no
Stessel, Richard ? ris13@columbia.edu EAEE yes yes yes yes no
Stolfo, Salvatore ? sal@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Stormer, Horst hs330 horst@phys.columbia.edu PHYS yes yes yes yes yes
Swaminathan, Rahul ? srahul@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no yes
Szilard, Agnes as1635 ? MATB no no no no no
Testa, Rene rbt1 testa@civil.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Thaddeus, Michael mt324 ? MATH no no no no no
Thanh, P L Nguyen pn45 ? MATH no no no no no
Themelis, Nickolas njt1 njt1@columbia.edu EAEE yes no yes yes no
Thillainatesan, Meera mt502 ? MATH no no no no no
Thomas, James ? jlt32@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Tobin, A ? ? ? no no no no no
Toth, Laszlo lt83 toth@cisl.columbia.edu ELEN no no yes no yes
Traub, Joseph ? traub@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes yes
Trevisan, Luca ? luca@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes yes yes yes no
Tsantilas, Thanasis ? thanasis@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no no no no
Tsividis, Yannis ypt1 tsividis@elac.columbia.edu ELEN yes yes yes yes yes
Turro, Nicholas J ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Unger, Stephen ? unger@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes no
Vaicaitis, Rimas ? rimas@civil.columbia.edu ? yes yes yes yes yes
Varga, Krisztina ? ? CHEM no no no no no
Vaught, Amanda ? ? ? no no no no no
Versteeg, Roelof ? versteeg@ldeo.columbia.edu EAEE yes yes yes yes no
Volvovski, Iouri S ? ? MATH no no no no no
Wacholder, Nina ? nina@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes yes no
Wald, Alvin ? aw7@columbia.edu CBME no no yes yes yes
Wang, Wen 1 ? wen@ee.columbia.edu ELEN yes no yes yes yes
Weinig, Sheldon ? weinig@ams.sunysb.edu IEOR no no no no no
Welser, Jeff ? welser@us.ibm.com ELEN yes yes yes yes no
Wernick, Iddo ? iw4@columbia.edu EAEE yes yes yes yes no
West, Alan acw7 acw17@columbia.edu ? yes no yes yes yes
Wilson, Roy ? wma@wmaconsult.com CEEM no no yes yes no
Wing, Omar ow2 ? ELEN no no no no no
Woit, Peter G ? ? MATH no no no no no
Wolberg, George ? wolberg@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no no no no
Wolfe, Philip pw225 ? IEOR no no yes no no
Wozniakowski, Henryk ? henryk@cs.columbia.edu COMS yes no yes no yes
Wright, Joseph jpw2 wright@wai.com APAM yes yes yes yes yes
Wrinkle, Nancy C ncw2 ? MATH no no no no no
Yanev, Bojidar bsy1 byanev@dot1lan.nyc.net.ci.nyc.ny.us ? no no yes yes no
Yang, Bao-wen ? by2@columbia.edu ? no no no no no
Yao, David ddy1 ddy@ieor.columbia.edu IEOR no no yes yes yes
Yao, Y. Lawrence yly1 yly1@columbia.edu MECE no no no no no
Yardley, Jim ? jim.yardley@alliedsign.com ELEN no no yes no no
Yegulalp, Tuncel yegulalp yegulalp@columbia.edu EAEE yes yes yes yes no
Yemini, Yechiam ? yemini@cs.columbia.edu COMS no no yes yes yes
Yoon, Jung ? yoon@us.ibm.com, jhy3@columbia.edu, jung_yoon@vnet.ibm.com ? no no yes yes no
Yu, Chia-fu cy190 ? MATH no no no no no
Zare, Douglas djz7 ? MATH no no no no no
Zhang, Shou-wu ? ? MATH no no no no no
Zudkevitch, David ? dzdorin@aol.com CEAC no no yes yes no